Extracurricular Activities at Manheim Central Middle School

  • Field Hockey Band Soccer Track & Field Chorus MiniThon

    Students who are involved in extracurricular activities have proven to be more successful than students who do not participate.  We hope that you will encourage your student to participate positively in these programs.  Please feel free to request information from the contacts listed below.

Activity Contact Email Address
Band 5/6 Mr. Eisenreich eisenricha@manheimcentral.org
Band 7/8 Mr. Brackbill brackbillj@manheimcentral.org
Cheering Sue Wolfe wolfes@manheimcentral.org
Chorus 5-8 Mrs. Magaro magaros@manheimcentral.org
Girls On Track Mrs. Valdez valdeze@manheimcentral.org
JH Boys Basketball Tom McCabe McCabe@lvc.edu
JH Boys Soccer Jim Graham goofyjim@ptd.net
JH Football Rick Smith rsmith@hvacdist.com
JH Girls Basketball Brian Miller brianj.miller93@gmail.com
JH Girls Soccer Barry Christ mcmsgs1@gmail.com
JH Hockey Amanda Schlager Amanda.schlager12@gmail.com
JH Track Steve Moyer moyers@manheimcentral.org
JH Wrestling Eric Rhoads mcgrappler@yahoo.com
Memory Book Mrs. Sensenig sensenign@manheimcentral.org
Orchestra Mrs. Shirk shirks@manheimcentral.org
Student Council 5/6 Mrs. Henry & Mrs. Boyer henrya@manheimcentral.org; boyerl@manheimcentral.org
Student Council 7/8 Mr. Fraley-Hogg & Mrs. Shelly fraleyhoggr@manheimcentral.org shellyl@manheimcentral.org
CLOSE